Ai Te Logo longue
Outils FTTX
  • CT-13 OTDR Launch Box Câble / Dead Zone Eliminator

CT-13 OTDR Launch Box Câble / Dead Zone Eliminator

  • Description:
  • Lancement fibre d'essai portable Box offre une durée calibrée de fibre optique pour évaluer les connecteurs proche et anomalies dans les systèmes de fibre de réseau.

  • Contacter maintenant
  • Google Pinterest LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Ajoute ça
  • petit CT-13 OTDR Launch Box Câble / Dead Zone d'image Eliminator

Tel: +86 29 6566 0081

E-mail: sales@aitelong.com

  • Description
  • spécification
  • Liste de colisage
  • fiche technique télécharger

Lancement fibre d'essai portable Box offre une durée calibrée de fibre optique pour évaluer les connecteurs proche et anomalies dans les systèmes de fibre de réseau. La boîte de lancement est placé entre le système en cours de test et un OTDR (Temps réflectomètre optique) d'améliorer la capacité de OTDR d'identifier les composants du système passif et des anomalies lors de la qualification du système et de dépannage.


Offres de conception complète en vedette Protection maximale et polyvalence

Nos magasins de design plein en vedette les deux connecteurs de fibres optiques et d'accès à un poids léger, mallette de transport robuste qui protège les composants optiques sensibles contre des environnements sévères installation et de maintenance des installations extérieures. Pour les essais à long terme, CT-13 Boîtes de lancement sont capables de tenir monomode ou une fibre multimode longueur jusqu'à 25 kilomètres. Longueurs sur mesure et différents styles de connecteurs sont disponibles, fournir la commodité et la portabilité ultime.

 


Obtenez derrière l'image

l'incapacité d'un OTDR afin de détecter des connecteurs de fibres optiques d'extrémité proche du panneau de brassage réduit considérablement son efficacité d'essai. Cela est dû au temps de récupération relativement lente des impulsions laser se reflétant sur le connecteur de cloison OTDR et ensuite affiché sur l'écran. Utilisation d'une boîte de lancement portable correctement calibré est la solution. Le nombre de points de données de rétrodiffusion est augmentée par l'intermédiaire de la zone de lancement, avant la première paire de connecteurs. Une impulsion de réflexion sur l'écran OTDR puis décrit correctement la connexion du panneau de raccordement.


La confusion avec Fusion

Contrairement à d'autres boîtes de lancement, CT-13 Launch Box est une connexion directe pour fournir une constante, lien de haute qualité pour les tests. Un tire-bouchon fondu à l'intérieur de plusieurs mètres de chaque extrémité du connecteur ne peut pas être identifié de façon indépendante sur l'OTDR et augmente la perte apparente de chaque connecteur. Cela réduit la précision de mesure quasi-fin de l'OTDR. CT-13 Launch Box est libre fusible pour produire des résultats d'essai optimales.

Types de fibres: SM / MM

La longueur des fibres: 500M / 1000M / 2000M

Dimensions:  (24.5cm x 13.8cm x 6cm) 

Poids: < 4 lbs. (0.9kg) 

Écart de température: -40° à 122°F (-40° à 50°C)

Humidité: 0 à 95%

 

Type de connecteur: FC, Caroline du Sud, ST, LC, MTRJ – Variétés Ultra et coudés (d'autres styles disponibles sur demande)

CT-13 OTDR Lancement câble Box Dead Zone Eliminator

Ai Te Long Logo
AITeLong Banner
FTTX Tools
  • CT-13 OTDR Launch Cable Box / Dead Zone Eliminator

CT-13 OTDR Launch Cable Box / Dead Zone Eliminator

  • Description:
  • Portable Test Fiber Launch Box provides a calibrated span of optical fiber to evaluate near-end connectors and anomalies in network fiber systems.

  • Contact Now
  • Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Addthis
  • small CT-13 OTDR Launch Cable Box / Dead Zone Eliminator image

Tel: (+86) 29 65660081

E-mail: sales@aitelong.com

  • Description
  • Specification
  • Packing list
  • Datasheet download

Portable Test Fiber Launch Box provides a calibrated span of optical fiber to evaluate near-end connectors and anomalies in network fiber systems. The Launch Box is placed between the system under test and an OTDR (Optical Time Domain Reflectometer) to improve the OTDR’s ability to identify passive system components and abnormalities during system qualification and troubleshooting.


Full-Featured Design Offers Maximum Protection and Versatility

Our full-featured design stores both the optical fiber and access connectors in a light-weight, rugged transit case that protects the sensitive optical components against harsh outside plant installation and maintenance environments. For long haul testing, CT-13 Launch Boxes are capable of holding single-mode or multimode fiber lengths up to 25 kilometers. Custom lengths and various connector styles are available, providing ultimate convenience and portability.

 


Get the Whole Picture

An OTDR’s inability to detect near-end fiber optic connectors at the patch panel severely reduces its testing effectiveness. This is due to the relatively slow recovery time of laser pulses reflecting off the OTDR bulkhead connector and subsequently being displayed on the monitor. Using a properly calibrated portable launch box is the solution. The number of backscatter data points is increased via the launch box prior to the first connector pair. A reflective pulse on the OTDR screen then properly depicts the patch panel connection.


The Confusion with Fusion

Unlike other launch boxes, CT-13 Launch Box is directly connection to provide a continuous, high quality link for testing. A fused pigtail within several meters of each connector tip cannot be independently identified on the OTDR and increases the apparent loss of each connector. This reduces the near-end measurement accuracy of the OTDR. CT-13 Launch Box is fuse free to deliver optimum test results.

Fiber Types: SM / MM

Fiber Length: 500M / 1000M / 2000M

Dimensions:  (24.5cm x 13.8cm x 6cm) 

Weight: < 4 lbs. (0.9kg) 

Temperature Range: -40° to 122°F (-40° to 50°C)

Humidity: 0 to 95%

 

Connector Type: FC, SC, ST, LC, MTRJ – Ultra and Angled Varieties (other styles available upon request)

CT-13 OTDR Launch Cable Box Dead Zone Eliminator

Online Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.

Welcome you to visit Aitelong, please SIGN IN to download documents. Or take one minute to Creat an account as a menber.
USER LOGIN

  •  

Having trouble signing in?

Creat an account